Contact Us       Meet The Staff       Mission Statement       Regional List       State of Nebraska       State Fire Marshal
Skip Navigation Links.
   Skip Navigation Links

MEET THE STAFF

Training Division Office
Alan Joos Training Division Chief Grand Island Melissa Bennett Staff Assistant II Grand Island
(308) 385-6893 email:alan.joos@nebraska.gov (308) 385-6892 email:melissa.bennett@nebraska.gov

Training Specialists
Regional Map and Assignment
Joel Sacks Eastern Region Dennis Baber Southeast Region
402-416-7585 email:email:joel.sacks@nebraska.gov (402) 947-1520 email:dennis.baber@nebraska.gov
Bill Pfeifer Northeast Region Ralph Moul Southwest Region
(402) 641.7194 email:bill.pfeifer@nebraska.gov (308) 726-5715 email:ralph.moul@nebraska.gov
Allen Michel Western Region Brian Busse South Central Region
(308) 279-1788 email:allen.michel@nebraska.gov (402) 984-3068 email:brian.busse@nebraska.gov
Nebraska.gov    Security, Privacy & Accessibility Policy